Click for corrections / suggestions / additions
Copyright 2013 British Parachute Association Ltd

These lists are incomplete and we welcome additional information or contributions. Time is the limiting factor for the archivists at present so anyone who can help provide additional information or who has time to provide extracts or corrections from the magazines to enhance these lists is very welcome to do so. Follow the link in the top right corner to make contact.

Year Speed Skydiving
1999 Ian Chapman 260.4 mph
2000 Craig Poxon 232 mph
2001 Noel Purcell 252 mph
2002 Not held 
2003 Mark Calland 290.88 mph
2004 Mark Calland 302.95 mph
2005 Mark C. 266.77 mph
2006 Martin Reynolds 267.15 mph
2007 Martin Reynolds 278.29 mph
2008 Simon Brentford 250.51 mph
2009 Peter Warren 259.3 mph
2010 Michael Lovemore 264.56 mph
2011 Simon Brentford 264.24 mph